Following are the top five male rankers:

Candidate Name	City	Rank
Gupta Kartikey Chandresh	Ballarpur	1
Himanshu Gaurav Singh	Allahabad	2
Archit Bubna	New Delhi	3
Gillella Karthikeya	Madhapur	4
Battepati Karthikeya	Madhapur	5

Following are the top five female rankers:

Candidate Name	City	Rank
Shabnam Sahay	Ahmedabad	10
Surapaneni Sai Vigna	Madhapur	44
Tulip Pandey	Mumbai	79
Ilindra Sai Lakshmi Shreya	Vijaywada	156
Palti Ramyasri	Madhapur	199

Following are the zonal top rankers:

	Т
Zo	0
ne	р
	р
	е

	r
IIT Bombay	GUPTA KARTIKEY CHANDRESH (CRL 1)
IIT Delhi	HIMANSHU GAURAV SINGH (CRL 2)
IIT Guwahati	PRADIPTA PARAG BORA (CRL 28)
IIT Kanpur	DHRUV ARORA (CRL 24)
IIT Kharagpur	GUDIPATY ANIKET (CRL 29)
IIT Hyderabad	GILLELLA AKASH REDDY (CRL 4)
IIT Roorkee	JAYESH SINGLA (CRL 17)

Following are the top category rankers:

Rank list	Rank	Name	City/Town
OPEN (CRL)	1	GUPTA KARTIKEY CHANDRESH	BALLARPUR
OPEN (CRL)	2	HIMANSHU GAURAV SINGH	ALLAHABAD
OPEN (CRL)	3	ARCHIT BUBNA	NEW DELHI
GEN-EWS	1	D CHANDRASEKHARA S S HETHAHAVYA	MADHAPUR
OBC-NCL	1	HIMANSHU GAURAV SINGH	ALLAHABAD
SC	1	SAMBIT BEHERA	BHUBANESWAR
ST	1	PIYUSH RAJ	JAIPUR
CRL-PwD	1	SUMIT JAIN	SATNA
GEN-EWS- PwD	1	DASARI RAJESH	GANDHI NAGAR
OBC-NCL-	1	VEDANT DEEPAK BORKUTE	NAGPUR

PwD			
SC-PwD	1	ARYAN KUMAR	KANPUR
ST-PwD	1	DHANANJAY SAPAWAT	KOTA

Following are more details about the qualified candidates:

1. Total number of qualified boys: 33349

2. Total number of qualified girls: 5356

3. Total number of qualified general (GE) candidates: 15566

4. Total number of qualified general (GEN-EWS) candidates: 3636

5. Total number of qualified OBC-NCL candidates: 7651

6. Total number of qualified SC candidates: 8758

7. Total number of qualified ST candidates: 3094

Following are the details about male and female toppers in every zone:

Zone wise Male Female Toppers			
Zone	Name of Candidate	CRL	Gender
Bombay	GUPTA KARTIKEY CHANDRESH	1	Male
Bombay	SHABNAM SAHAY	10	Female
Delhi	HIMANSHU GAURAV SINGH	2	Male
Delhi	ANANYA GUPTA	233	Female
Guwahati	PRADIPTA PARAG BORA	28	Male
Guwahati	AAKRITI	817	Female
Kanpur	DHRUV ARORA	24	Male
Kanpur	VALAYA RAMCHANDANI	612	Female
Kharagpur	GUDIPATY ANIKET	29	Male
Kharagpur	ANJLEENA SHAKEBA	438	Female
Hyderabad	GILLELLA AKASH REDDY	4	Male

Hyderabad	SURAPANENI SAI VIGNA	44	Female
Roorkee	JAYESH SINGLA	17	Male
Roorkee	TANU GOYAL	272	Female

Following are the top five candidates in every zone:

Zone wise Top 5		
Zone	Name of Candidate	CRL
Bombay	GUPTA KARTIKEY CHANDRESH	1
Bombay	KAUSTUBH DIGHE	7
Bombay	SHABNAM SAHAY	10
Bombay	ADITHYA BHASKAR	18
Bombay	ANKIT KUMAR MISRA	32
Delhi	HIMANSHU GAURAV SINGH	2
Delhi	ARCHIT BUBNA	3
Delhi	NISHANT ABHANGI	6
Delhi	DHRUV KUMAR GUPTA	9
Delhi	ADITYA BADOLA	11
Guwahati	PRADIPTA PARAG BORA	28
Guwahati	AQUIB NAWAZ	77
Guwahati	PAWAN KUMAR	259
Guwahati	VIVEK CHOUDHARY	474
Guwahati	AMAN KUMAR	525

Kanpur	DHRUV ARORA	24
Kanpur	AKSHAT GUPTA	61
Kanpur	TANAY SHARMA	62
Kanpur	PRAKHAR JAGWANI	78
Kanpur	KEVIN SHAH	85
Kharagpur	GUDIPATY ANIKET	29
Kharagpur	ANKIT KUMAR JAIN	30
Kharagpur	KOUSTAV SEN	42
Kharagpur	SOHAM MISTRI	48
Kharagpur	SAYANTAN DHAR	51
Hyderabad	GILLELLA AKASH REDDY	4
Hyderabad	BATTEPATI KARTHIKEYA	5
Hyderabad	THIVESH CHANDRA M	8
Hyderabad	AMIT RAJARAMAN	12
Hyderabad	GUMPARTHI VENKATA KRISHNA SURYA LIKHITH	13
Roorkee	JAYESH SINGLA	17
Roorkee	GURNOOR SINGH KHURANA	22
Roorkee	SHREY SINGLA	36
Roorkee	ABHINAV GUPTA	49

Roorkee	NAVNEET JINDAL	60
---------	----------------	----
